CCS / ASRA Racing Forum
CCS / ASRA Racing Discussion
CCS / ASRA Rules and Regs
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
July 18, 2014, 12:39:48 pm »
The legend notes that * indicates a double-points round.
The May Blackhawk Farms event was never indicated as double points on the schedule or any printed material I saw, but all of the points from that round have been double points according to the "Overall Points" document.
What's up with that? Were the points entered as double in error?
Is it because Topeka was cancelled? If so, I wish we had been made aware of that. I know there are some people (not me) who didn't go to that round, assuming that it would be normal points.
I know, I know:
I wike my Pug-maha Mutt-1
Re: Double points?
Reply #1 on:
July 18, 2014, 09:14:54 pm »
Its possible they made it double points. Don't recall ever seeing it announced though.
CCS MW#14 EX, ASRA #141
CCSForums Cornerworking and Classifieds Mod
SMF © 2017
Simple Audio Video Embedder
Page created in 0.174 seconds with 44 queries.