CCS / ASRA Racing Forum

CCS / ASRA Racing Discussion => CCS / ASRA Rules and Regs => Topic started by: Kordyte on July 18, 2014, 12:39:48 pm

Title: Double points?
Post by: Kordyte on July 18, 2014, 12:39:48 pm (

The legend notes that * indicates a double-points round.

The May Blackhawk Farms event was never indicated as double points on the schedule or any printed material I saw, but all of the points from that round have been double points according to the "Overall Points" document.

What's up with that? Were the points entered as double in error?

Is it because Topeka was cancelled? If so, I wish we had been made aware of that. I know there are some people (not me) who didn't go to that round, assuming that it would be normal points.

I know, I know:  :whine:

Title: Re: Double points?
Post by: Woofentino Pugrossi on July 18, 2014, 09:14:54 pm
Its possible they made it double points. Don't recall ever seeing it announced though.