Online Registration

Started by FUBAR606, April 19, 2003, 11:48:48 AM

FUBAR606

Kudos to CCS for finally providing online registration :D

But I am curious as to why it does not include all tracks, for example. Roebling Road and Barber.  ??? I am by no means an HTML expert, but from what I do know I would think it shouldn't take any more configuring than adding the track name(s) to the drop down list to make it more complete. When will this be done?

Aside from the issue above, it looks great...and THANKS for the effort thus far!!  ;)

Xian_13

Funny thing, I just came to the board to talk about this, as I just nothiced that online registration.

I was woundering if there was a dead line to use this form before an event?...
Such as RA is next weekend and I hear Registration is a Zoo on Friday morning!
Would it be wise to try the online registration?
CCS/ASRA Midwest #140
Secondary Highway & Swift Molly's Motor Circus
facebook.com/SwiftMolly
Michelin • STT

TiffineyIngram

Registration for online entry is the same as a faxed or mailed entry.  All entries must be in our office 2 weeks before an event.

Eric Kelcher

Eric Kelcher
ASRA/CCS Director of Competition

Decreasing_Dave

QuoteWell, hello Mrs Kelcher 8)

Whooaa......Hey......Hey.....Save that hanky-panky for at home   :o   :o

;D

r1owner

QuoteRegistration for online entry is the same as a faxed or mailed entry.  All entries must be in our office 2 weeks before an event.

I have not seen this page, but does it allow you to select the event if it is past the two week deadline?

FullMoonRacing

Anyone besides me just a wee bit nervous about using the online sign-up thing?

MightyDuc Racing

QuoteWell, hello Mrs Kelcher 8)

Get a room...lol. :D

By the way...can anybody tell me how the ROC works as far as registration?  I have missed 3 rounds now, and it sure isn't looking like there's a championship in my reach at the current moment, so how do I get in and how far back am I gonna start?  TIA
MightyDuc Racing