Tasty Midwest rumor!

Started by K3 Chris Onwiler, January 04, 2005, 04:47:27 PM

K3 Chris Onwiler

I was over at Sbk Italia today, and heard that Aaron Reisinger (Boy, I just KNOW I spelled THAT wrong!) was buying parts for a new racebike!  For those of you who don't know Aaron, he's a WICKED FAST racer, and an awesome dude to hang around with.  I can remember being amazed and greatful that he would actually let me hang out with him back when I was a snot-nosed beginner :-[, and he was one of the fastest guys around.
It's going to be so cool to have him back!
The frame was snapped, the #3 rod was dangling from a hole in the cases, and what was left had been consumed by fire.  I said, "Hey, we've got all night!"
Read HIGHSIDE! @ http://www.chrisonwiler.com

PJ

He wasn't exactly gone last season, just seemed to run a limited schedule. We had some good battles at Barber and Gingerman. Please tell me he's going to stay in the Lightweight classes...that last race at Gingerman was one of the best I've ever experienced. The kind of lap after lap action you replay in your head long after the season is over.
Paul James
AMA Pro XR1200 #70
www.facebook.com/jamesgangracing
www.twitter.com/jamesgangracing

dylanfan53

Yeah, he was on a 250 IIRC.  He was (another) fast one.
Don Cook
CCS #53

K3 Chris Onwiler

I was doing the limited schedule thing, too.  Guess we just weren't at the same events.  I heard the new bike was a 600.  Sorry....
Hey!  You're flying if you can keep up with Aaron!  I don't think I could stay in the same zip code!
The frame was snapped, the #3 rod was dangling from a hole in the cases, and what was left had been consumed by fire.  I said, "Hey, we've got all night!"
Read HIGHSIDE! @ http://www.chrisonwiler.com

diesel748

crazy A has picked up a new bike and will run next year. I've seen it and it is making it's transformation into a race machine quite well. I have to let him tell you what it is.

Bling