News:

New Round added to ASRA schedule: VIR North Course

Main Menu

Re: Homestead Newbie Results

Started by sdiver68, February 10, 2003, 02:45:00 PM

sdiver68

Congrats on a great weekend!   :)

As I recall, you are not a complete newbie having raced before in your past?
MCRA Race School Instructor

tigerblade

QuoteMy last race was a dirt track indoor in 1984 at the age of 9, but I guess that counts as experienced...lol.

*cough*(cherrypicker)*cough*
Younger Oil Racing

The man with the $200K spine...

MightyDuc Racing

MightyDuc Racing
CCS AM #944 - Florida Region
Ducati 944 Superbike
www.mightyducracing.com
www.cycletires.com
Sponsors:
Tomahawk Tires, Dunlop, AGV, Superbikes & Ski, SW Medical Supply, BCM

MightyDuc Racing

:o
MightyDuc Racing
Ducati 944 Superbike
www.mightyducracing.com
www.cycletires.com
Sponsors:

Omega_Racing

Bad weekend for me boys, real bad.
Completely destroyed my bike coming down the hill at #10 going for the lead on lap 3 in my GTO race.
I know melk man saw me in practice on saturday, if you could call that practice >:(
Looks like I'll be on a 636 for daytona and possibly have another big bike by moroso, if not then jennings april for sure.
Continued success to you guys and see ya at moroso. ;D

MightyDuc Racing

Omega...sorry to hear about that crash.  One of my crew members saw it happen.  Just glad you are ok...scary place to crash.  I am guessing that was your bike on the open trailer with the rear sprocket embedded into the rear wheel...ouch.  You looked really fast up until that incident, though.  See you at Moroso.

Bryan
MightyDuc Racing
Ducati 944 Superbike
www.mightyducracing.com
www.cycletires.com
Sponsors:

MELK-MAN