600 class options

Started by racenrub, March 24, 2010, 10:54:58 PM

racenrub

So it's my first year and I would like to know what classes I can/would be wise to enter into. If your advice sounds good then you get one of these :thumb:
There's always worse things then dying

apriliaman

I would run all the 600 races you can for more experance.The sooner you sign up for the race,youll be near the front,if your late then youll be in the back at the starting grid.I used to do 7 races a weekend now i do 5,the ones for overall points.
Winner of at least 50 CCS Lightweight Regional Championships
3 National Championships
Top 10 plate holder since 2006

Carnag3

This will be my 1st year doing a full season.  I'm doing the MW's and HW's and at some tracks I'll be doing the Unlimited.  Are you going to be at CMP?
Carnage
CCS EX #901
www.carnag3.com

MELK-MAN

1st order of business.. change the "myspace" avatar or whatever 1/2 naket pic that is on the roadrace forums.
2nd.. if you have a 600cc you will be able to run in every class that does not have "lightweight" in the title. (mid wt, heavy wt, unlimited). Almost more classes then you care to run or have the wallet to fund.
2012 FL region & 2014 South East overall champion
Pro Flow Tech Performance Fuel Injector Service
MICHELIN, EBC, Silkolene, JenningsGP, Engine Ice

skiandclimb

Quote from: MELK-MAN on March 25, 2010, 10:15:39 AM
1st order of business.. change the "myspace" avatar or whatever 1/2 naket pic that is on the roadrace forums.

LMAO!!!!     :thumb:
#730 CCS MW/GP
Pursuit Racing, The Backstopper's Org.
www.cyclehouseperformance.com - St. Louis, MO.
King Edward's Chicken and Fish- St. Louis, MO.
www.mcraracing.com

racenrub

:lmao:, don't trash the epic sunburn pic. Nope can't say i'l be going that far. I'm in Central Illinois so i'll be doing the midwest schedual this year. Certainly sounds like i'll have the pick of the litter then. :boink:

Sklossmonster